Contact Us

2021 Orange

Head Coach: Maureen Runyon

Email: maureen.runyon@gmail.com

2022 Orange

Head Coach: Courtney Kaplan

Email: ackap@windstream.net

2023 Orange

Head Coach: Sara Laudermilch

Email: saralaud@udel.edu

2024 Orange

Head Coach: Lynda Michaels

Email: lemichaels17@gmail.com

2024 Blue

Head Coach: Ryan Dougherty

Email: ryan.dougherty@hotmail.com

2025/2026 Orange

Head Coach: Nicole Barretta

Email: nbarretta5@gmail.com

2027 Orange

Head Coach: Meghan Leone

Email: mleone@rmilaw.com

Club President: Kevin J. Ryan

Email: kryan@rmilaw.com